You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - NRL
Round - 15
Teams – Dragons V Storm
Date – 18th of June 2016
Venue – WIN Stadium
Photographer – Robb Cox
Description –

St George Illawarra Dragons second-rower Tariq Sims has been named to face the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at Brookvale Oval on Monday.

Head Coach Paul McGregor has named an extended 18-man squad for the away fixture which sees the local Gerringong Lions junior make his return to the team after being selected on a five-man interchange.

Click Here To Become A Red V Member And March With Us In 2016!

Furthermore, fullback Josh Dugan has also been named in his familiar custodian role at the back while utility Jack de Belin has been named as starting lock-forward.

1. Josh Dugan
2. Kalifa Faifai Loa
3. Euan Aitken
4. Tim Lafai
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Benji Marshall
8. Leeson Ah Mau
9. Mitch Rein
10. Russell PAcker
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin
14. Tariq SIms
15. Jacob Host
16. Dunamis Lui
17. Jake Marketo
18. Will Matthews

Unavailable: Mike Cooper (Neck - TBC); Ben Creagh (Knee - TBC); Dylan Farrell (Back - Season); Mose Masoe (Knee - Season).

Click Here For Round 17 v Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles Game Day Information!