You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Jason Demetriou has named his team for the upcoming rescheduled fixture against the Newtown Jets at Henson Park, Marrickville on Friday.

1. Adam Quinlan
2. Levi Dodd
3. Taane Milne
4. Kurt Mann
5. Yaw Kiti Glymin
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Josh McCrone
8. Shannon Wakeman
9. Saliva Havili
10. Hame Sele
11. Tyrone McCarthy (c)
12. Chris Lewis
13. Damian Sironen
14. Blake Wallace
15. Jacob Hind
17. Eric Newbigging
20. Sam Coster

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners