You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Jason Demetriou has named his team for the upcoming fixture against the Newcastle Knights at Hunter Stadium, Newcastle on Saturday.

1. Adam Quinlan
2. Tom Carr
3. Taane Milne
4. Levi Dodd
5. Yaw Kiti Glymin
6. Shaun Nona
7. Drew Hutchison
8. Shannon Wakeman
9. Josh McCrone
10. Hame Sele
11. Tyrone McCarthy
12. Chris Lewis
13. Siliva Havili
14. Mitch Porter
15. Jacob Hind
16. Damian Sironen
19. Blake Wallace
20. Sam Coster

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners