You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Head Coach Paul McGregor has finalised his team for the upcoming fixture against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium, Olympic Park on Monday.

Dragons prop Jack de Belin has been named on the interchange bench after overcoming a shoulder injury sustained while on duty with the NSW Country Origin team.

Click Here To Become A Red V Member And March With Us In 2016!

The Cootamundra Bulldogs junior replaces fellow prop Dunamis Lui who represented the Illawarra Cutters in the NSW Cup on Saturday.

1. Jason Nightingale
2. Kalifa Faifai Loa
3. Euan Aitken
4. Tim Lafai
5. Kurt Mann
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Benji Marshall
8. Leeson Ah Mau
9. Mitch Rein
10. Russell Packer
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Mike Cooper
15. Will Matthews
16. Siliva Havili
17. Jake Marketo
21. Jack de Belin

Click Here For Round 14 v Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs Game Day Information!

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners