You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - NRL Premiership.

Teams - St George Illawarra Dragons v Canberra Raiders.

Round - Round 10. Indigenous Round.

Date - Thursday 12th of May 2016.

Venue - WIN Jubillee Oval Kogarah, Sydney.

Photographer – Grant Trouville © NRL Photos.

Description - #NRLIndigenous

St George Illawarra Dragon Head Coach Paul McGregor has finalised his team for the upcoming fixture against the North Queensland Cowboys at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Saturday.

NSW Country Origin representative Tyson Frizell has been named in the second-row having been available for selection following his release from the NSW Blues State of Origin squad on Wednesday.

Consequently, utility Jake Marketo has shifted to the interchange and joins prop Dunamis Lui and fellow utilities Will Matthews and Josh McCrone.

1. Jason Nightingale
2. Kalifa Faifai Loa
3. Euan Aitken
4. Tim Lafai
5. Kurt Mann
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Benji Marshall
8. Leeson Ah Mau
9. Mitch Rein
10. Russell Packer
20. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Mike Cooper
11. Jake Marketo
15. Dunamis Lui
17. Will Matthews
19. Josh McCrone

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners