You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Jason Demetriou has named his team for the upcoming fixture against the Wyong Roos at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Saturday.

1. Adam Quinlan
2. Mitch Porter
3. Taane Milne
4. Levi Dodd
5. Izaac Thompson
6. Shaun Nona
7. Adam Clune
8. Shannon Wakeman
9. Sam Coster
10. Hame Sele
11. Tyrone McCarthy
12. Chris Lewis
13. Jack Noble
14. Dylan McGregor
15. Jacob Hind
16. Damien Sironen
22. Eric Newbigging

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners