You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Head Coach Paul McGregor has named his team for the upcoming fixture against the South Sydney Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium, Olympic Park on Thursday.

Click Here To Become A Red V Member And March With Us In 2016!

1. Josh Dugan
2. Kalifa Faifai Loa
3. Euan Aitken
4. Tim Lafai
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Josh McCrone
8. Leeson Ah Mau
9. Mitch Rein
10. Russell Packer
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Jake Marketo
13. Mike Cooper
14. Will Matthews
15. Dunamis Lui
16. Siliva Havili
17. Jacob Host

Click Here For Round 11 v South Sydney Rabbitohs Game Day Information!