You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - NRL Premiership

Round - Round 08

Teams - St George Illawarra Dragons V Sydney Roosters

Date - 25th of April 2016

Venue - Allianz Stadium

Photographer - Robb Cox

St George Illawarra Dragons trio Euan Aitken, Tyson Frizell and Jack de Belin have all been named in the NSW Country Origin team to face NSW City Origin team at Scully Park Regional Sporting Precinct, Tamworth on Sunday.

The Dragons trio are part of an 17-man squad named by Head Coach Matt Parish.

1. Jack Wighton (Canberra Raiders)
2. Kane Linnett (North Queensland Cowboys)
3. Euan Aitken (St George Illawarra Dragons)
4. Jarrod Croker (Canberra Raiders)
5. Isaah Yeo (Penrith Panthers)
6. James Maloney (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
7. Jack Bird (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
8. Shannon Boyd (Canberra Raiders)
9. Rory Kostjaysen (North Queensland Cowboys)
10. Jack De Belin (St George Illawarra Dragons)
11. Tyson Frizell (St George Illawarra Dragons)

12. Boyd Cordner (Sydney Roosters)
13. Dale Finucane (Melbourne Storm)
14. Jordan McLean (Melbourne Storm)
15. Paul Vaughan (Canberra Raiders)
16. Tariq Sims (Newcastle Knights)
17. Mitch Aubusson (Sydney Roosters)