You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons prop Leeson Ah Mau has been named in the Toa Samoa team to face Mate Ma'a Tonga at Pirtek Stadium, Parramatta on Saturday.

The Dragons 2015 Player of the Year is part of an 18-man squad named by Head Coach Matt Parish.

1. Tim Simona (Wests Tigers)                                     
2. Antonio Winterstein (North Queensland Cowboys)           
3. Kirisome Auva’a (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
4. Ricky Leutele (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
5. Matthew Wright (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)     
6. Fa’amanu Brown (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
7. Pita Godinet (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)
8. Sam Kasiano (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
9. Kaysa Pritchard (Parramatta Eels)
10. Junior Paulo (Parramatta Eels)
11. Leeson Ah Mau (St George Illawarra Dragons)
12. Frank Pritchard (Hull FC)
13. Sauaso Sue (Wests Tigers)
14. Erin Clark (New Zealand Warriors)
15. John Asiata (North Queensland Cowboys)
16. Raymond Faitala-Mariner (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
17. Sam Tagataese (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
18. Mason Lino (New Zealand Warriors)

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners