You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons National Head Coach Mat Head has finalised his team for the upcoming fixture against the Sydney Roosters at Allianz Stadium, Moore Park on Monday.

1. Matt Dufty
2. Reuben Garrick
3. Patrick Herbert (c)
14. Keelyn Tuuta-Edwards
5. Paora Kemp
6. Jai Field
7. Jack Payne
8. Jacob Esau
9. Reece Robson
21. Hame Sele
11. Luciano Leilua
12. Topiese Taufa
13. Nathan Leatigaga
10. Matt Jurd
16. TJ Uele
18. Israel Seufale
19. Ali Allouche

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners