You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - NRL Premiership

Round - Round 02

Teams – Cronulla Sharks v St George Illawarra Dragon 

Date – 13th or March 2016

Venue – Shark Park Cronulla, Sydney NSW

Photographer – Grant Trouville

Description –

St George Illawarra Dragons Head Coach Paul McGregor has finalised his team for the fixture against the North Queensland Cowboys at 1300SMILES Stadium, Townsville on Saturday.

McGregor has named the same line-up announced midweek with utility Josh McCrone omitted from the extended bench.

1. Josh Dugan
2. Peter Mata’utia
3. Euan Aitken
4. Tim Lafai
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop (C)
7. Benji MarshaLL
8. Leeson Ah Mau
9. Mitch Rein
10. Russell Packer
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin
14. Mike Cooper
15. Will Matthews
16. Siliva Havili
17. Jake Marketo