You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
Competition - National Youth Competition
Round - Round 04
Teams – Dragons v Panthers
Date – 27th of March 2016
Venue – WIN Stadium, Wollongong NSW
Photographer – Mark Nolan
Description –

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team Head Coach Mat Head has named his team for the upcoming fixture against the North Queensland Cowboys at 1300SMILES Stadium, Townsville on Saturday.

Click Here To Become A Red V Member And March With Us In 2016!

Click Here For All The Game Day Information For Round 5 v North Queensland Cowboys!

1. Matt Dufty
2. Reuben Garrick
3. Patrick Herbert
4. Paora Kemp
5. Logan Yates
6. Jai Field
7. Jack Payne
8. TJ Uele
9. Reece Robson
10. Matt Jurd
11. Luciano Leilua
12. Topiese Taufa
13. Nathan Leatigaga
14. Joe Lovodua
15. Jacob Esau
16. Max Bailey
17. Kye Madden
18. Donte Efaraimo