You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Jason Demetriou has named his team for the upcoming fixture against the Mt Pritchard Mounties at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Saturday.

1. Adam Quinlan
2. Kalifa Faifai Loa
3. Taane Milne
4. Corey Brown
5. Izaac Thompson
6. Shaun Nona
7. Drew Hutchison
8. Dunamis Lui
9. Sam Coster
10. Sebastine Ikahihifo
11. Tyrone McCarthy
12. Chris Lewis
13. Jacob Host
14. Blake Wallace
15. Jacob Hind
16. Andrew McCarthy
17. Shannon Wakeman
19. Tom Carr

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners