You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Head Coach Paul McGregor has finalised his team for the fixture against the Penrith Panthers at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Sunday.

Dragons utility Jake Marketo will make his first appearance for the season after being named on the interchange in lieu of co-captain Ben Creagh who has been omitted due to a minor knee injury.

1. Josh Dugan
2. Peter Mata’utia
3. Euan Aitken
4. Tim Lafai
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop (c)
7. Josh McCrone
8. Leeson Ah Mau
9. Mitch Rein
10. Russell Packer
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Jack de Belin
15. Mike Cooper
16. Will Matthews
17. Siliva Havili
18. Jake Marketo