You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Jason Demetriou has named his team for the upcoming fixture against the Penrith Panthers at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Sunday.

1. Adam Quinlan
2. Izaac Thompson
3. Taane Milne
4. Corey Brown
5. Kalifa Faifai Loa
6. Shaun Nona
7. Drew Hutchison
8. Sebastine Ikahihifo
9. Sam Coster
10. Dunamis Lui
11. Jacob Host
12. Tyrone McCarthy
13. Jake Marketo
14. Blake Wallace
15. Chris Lewis
16. Jacob Hind
17. Shannon Wakeman
20. Andrew McCarthy

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners