You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content
: Auckland 9's Rugby League Tournament, Eden Park Auckland. Saturday February 6th, 2016. Digital Image shot on Canon EOS1DX by Robb Cox © NRL Photos

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team Head Coach Mat Head has finalised his team for the opening round fixture against the Melbourne Storm at Sunshine Coast Stadium, Kawana Waters on Sunday.

1. Matt Dufty
2. Reuben Garrick
3. Patrick Herbert
4. Izaac Thompson
5. Paora Kemp
6. Jai Field
7. Jack Payne
8. Jacob Esau
9. Ryan Fletcher
10. Matt Jurd
11. Luciano Leilua
12. Topiese Taufa
13. Blake Lawrie
14. Reece Robson
15. TJ Uele
16. Nathan Leatigaga
17. Keelyn Tuuta-Edwards