You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Jason Demetriou has named his team for the opening round fixture against the New Zealand Warriors at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Saturday.

1. Adam Quinlan
2. Tom Carr
3. Taane Milne
4. Mitchell Porter
5. Kalifa Faifai Loa
6. Shaun Nona
7. Drew Hutchison
8. Shannon Wakeman
9. Josh McCrone
10. Sebastine Ikahihifo
11. Chris Lewis
12. Jacon Host
13. Damien Sironen
14. Sam Coster
15. Jay Gallagher
16. Jack Noble
19. Blake Wallace
20. Andrew McCarthy

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners