You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

The St George Illawarra Dragons Junior Representative teams will continue their respective Junior Representative seasons on Saturday.

The Illawarra Steelers will host the Central Coast Centurions at WIN Stadium, Wollongong whilst the St George Dragons have been afforded a Bye Round.

Illawarra Steelers Harold Matthews

1. Elijah Humble
2. Aidan Plunkett
3. Alex Sargent
4. Aaron Schoupp
5. Lachlan Rogers
6. Sam Hooper
7. Rhys Sherlock
8. Ben Fulton (c)
9. Dylan Lucas
10. Joseph Dickson
11. Bailey Antobus
12. Sione Lufe
13. Shalom O'Ofou
14. James Sara
15. Connor Muhleisen
16. Dallas Harrison
17. Jake Brisbane
19. Zac Williams
20. Blake Dowel
24. Reece Owen

Illawarra Steelers SG Ball

1. Steven Marsters
2. Dylan Morris
3. Matheson Johns
4. Zac Lomax
5. Jason Gillard
6. Tristan Sailor
7. Jackson Willis
8. Hayden Lomax (c)
9. Cooper Purcell
10. Josh Dowel
11. Trent Peoples
12. Thomas Harris
13. Jayden Morgan
15. Jack Cross
19. Callum Franchi
20. Luke Skidmore
21. Josh Uta
22. Jacob McGrath 

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners