You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team Head Coach Mat Head has named his team for the trial fixture against the Sydney Roosters at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Saturday.

Head has named a 19-man squad for the pre-season fixture which includes fullback Matt Dufty, centre Patrick Herbert and prop Blake Lawrie.

1. Matt Dufty
2. Logan Yates
3. Reuben Garrick
4. Patrick Herbert
5. Paora Kemp
6. Joe Lovodua
7. Jack Payne
8. Blake Lawrie
9. Ryan Fletcher
10. Matt Jurd
11. Topiese Taufa
12. Luciano Leilua
13. Nathan Leatigaga
14. TJ Uele
15. Keelyn Tuuta-Edwards
16. Jacob Essau
17. Jai Field
18. Reece Robson
20. Max Bailey