You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Jason Demetriou has named his team for the trial fixture against the Illawarra All-Stars at Ziems Park, Corrimal on Friday.

1. Matt Dufty
2. Kayne Brennan
3. Patrick Herbert
4. Izaac Thompson
5. Tom Carr
6. Shaun Nona
7. Blake Wallace
8. Damian Sironen
9. Sam Coster
10. Shannon Wakeman
11. Luciano Leilua
12. Chris Lewis
13. Blake Lawrie
14. MItchell Porter
15. Andrew McCarthy
16. Jack Noble
17. Eric Newbigging
19. Dylan McGregor
21. Corey Brown
23. Jay Gallagher


Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners