You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Head Coach Paul McGregor discusses the nine new player recruits who have joined the Club for 2016.

The Dragons have welcomed Kalifa Faifai Loa, Siliva Havili, Seb Ikahihifo, Dunamis Lui, Kurt Mann, Mose Masoe, Tyrone McCarthy, Josh McCrone and Taane Milne all into first-grade playing squad ahead of the new campaign.

Click Here To Become A Red V Member And March With Us In 2016!

Dragons NRL Pre-Season Squad:

Leeson Ah Mau; Euan Aitken; Tom Carr; Mike Cooper; Ben Creagh; Jack De Belin; Matt Dufty (NYC); Josh Dugan; Kalifa Faifai Loa; Dylan Farrell; Tyson Frizell; Yaw Kiti Glymin; Siliva Havili; Patrick Herbert (NYC); Jacob Host; Drew Hutchison; Sebastine Ikahihifo; Blake Lawrie (NYC); Luciano Leilua (NYC); Dunamis Lui; Kurt Mann; Jake Marketo; Benji Marshall; Mose Masoe; Peter Mata’utia; Will Matthews; Tyrone McCarthy; Josh McCrone; Taane Milne; Jason Nightingale; Russell Packer; Mitch Rein; Hame Sele; Izaac Thompson (NYC); Joel Thompson; Gareth Widdop.

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners