You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons prop Leeson Ah Mau is amongst the players nominated by as the Top 10 Surprise Packets Of 2015.

In his fourth season with the Dragons, Ah Mau took his game this campaign to new heights to be ultimately awarded the Dragons ‘Player of the Year’ as voted by the coaching staff and playing squad.

Click Here To Purchase Your Red V Membership And March With Us In 2016!

The Toa Samoa international was the only Dragon to feature in all 25 first-grade fixtures for the Red-and-Whites this season and averaged 114 metres per game from his position as starting forward.

“Leeson is finally getting the credit he deserves,” said fellow prop Mike Cooper.

Click Here To Vote Leeson Ah Mau’s Overall Top Surprise Packet Of 2015!

Top 10 List:

10. Tuimoala Lolohea (New Zealand Warriors)
9. Adam Blair (Brisbane Broncos)
8. Leeson Ah Mau (St George Illawarra Dragons)
7. Jake Granville (Nth Queensland Cowboys)
6. Cameron Munster (Melbourne Storm)
5. Blake Green (Melbourne Storm)
4. Agnatius Paasi (Gold Coast Titans)
3. Sia Soliola (Canberra Raiders)
2. Jake Trbojevic (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)
1. Sio Siua Taukeiaho (Sydney Roosters)