You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Head Coach Paul McGregor has finalised his line-up for the Elimination Final fixture against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium, Olympic Park on Saturday.

Dragons five-eighth Gareth Widdop has been named to partner halfback Benji Marshall in the halves after overcoming a corked thigh injury sustained against the Gold Coast Titans in Round 25.

Furthermore, NSW Country Origin representative Joel Thompson has been named on the interchange in lieu of Mark Ioane after overcoming a minor hamstring strain.

1. Josh Dugan
2. Eto Nabuli
3. Euan Aitken
4. Peter Mata'utia
5. Jason Nightingale
23. Gareth Widdop
7. Benji Marshall
8. Leeson Ah Mau
9. Mitch Rein
10. Mike Cooper
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Jake Marketo
13. Trent Merrin
14. George Rose
15. Ben Creagh
17. Jack de Belin
22. Joel Thompson