You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Head Coach Paul McGregor has finalised his line-up ahead of the fixture against Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium, Olympic Park on Saturday.

Dragons five-eighth Drew Hutchison has been named to partner halfback Benji Marshall in the halves following the omission of Gareth Widdop (cork) due to injury.

Additionally, second-rower Nathan Green has been named on the interchange alongside captain Ben Creagh, Jack de Belin and George Rose who will celebrate his 150th first-grade appearance.

1. Josh Dugan
2. Eto Nabuli
3. Euan Aitken
4. Peter Mata'utia
5. Jason Nightingale
19. Drew Hutchison
7. Benji Marshall
8. Leson Ah Mau
9. Mitch Rein
10. Mike Cooper
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Jake Marketo
13. Trent Merrin
14. George Rose
15. Ben Creagh (c)
17. Jack de Belin
21. Nathan Green

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners