You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragon National Youth Competition team Head Coach Ben Hornby has named his line-up for the fixture against Wests Tigers at ANZ Stadium, Olympic Park on Saturday.

1. Paora Kemp
2. Patrick Herbert
3. Topiese Taufa
4. Reuben Garrick
5. Tom Carr
6. Adam Clune
7. Jack Payne
8. Jay Gallagher
9. Ryan Fletcher
10. Blake Lawrie
11. Ryan James
12. Jacob Host
13. Hame Sele
14. Nathan Leatigaga
15. Kelly Tate
16. PJ Lo'se
17. Jack Kavanagh
18. Matt Jurd
19. Josh Daley

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners