You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team Head Coach Ben Hornby has named his line-up for the fixture against the Gold Coast Titans, Robina on Sunday.

1. Matt Dufty
2. Patrick Herbert
3. Topiese Taufa
4. Reuban Garrick
5. Tom Carr
6. Adam Clune
7. Jack Payne
8. Jay Gallagher
9. Ryan Fletcher
10. Blake Lawrie
11. Ryan James
12. Jacob Host
13. Hame Sele
14. Matt Jurd
15. Paora Kemp
16. PJ Lo'se
17. Nathan Leatigaga
18. Kelly Tate
19. Jack Kavanagh
20. Dee Jay Harris

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners