You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team Head Coach Ben Hornby has finalised his line-up for the fixture against the Penrith Panthers at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Thursday.

1. Matt Dufty
2. Patrick Herbert
3. Topiese Taufa
4. Reuben Garrick
5. Tom Carr
6. Adam Clune
7. Jack Payne
8. Jay Gallagher
9. Ryan Fletcher
10. Blake Lawrie
11. Ryan James
12. Jacob Host
13. Hame Sele
14. Jack Kavanagh
15. Josh Daley
16. PJ Lo'se
17. Nathan Leatigaga