You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team Head Coach Ben Hornby has finalised his line-up for the fixture against the New Zealand Warriors at Westpac Stadium, Wellington on Saturday.

1. Matt Dufty
18. Leigh Higgins
2. Dee Jay Harris
11. Ryan James
5. Thomas Carr
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Jack Payne
8. Matthew Jurd
9. Ryan Fletcher
10. Blake Lawrie
12. Jacob Host
15. Jay Gallagher
13. Hame Sele
14. Kelly Tate
17. Nathan Leatigaga
16. Pj Lo'se
19. Reuben Garrick

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners