You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Head Coach Paul McGregor has finalised his line-up for the fixture against the Newcastle Knights at Jubilee Oval, Kogarah on Sunday.

Dragons utility Dylan Farrell returns to the starting line-up after overcoming his back injury and replaces winger Justin Hunt on the flanks.

Additionally, fellow-utility Will Matthews has been elevated to starting prop-forward in lieu of captain Ben Creagh who shifts to the interchange bench.

1. Josh Dugan
20. Dylan Farrell
3. Euan Aitken
4. Peter Mata'utia
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop
7. Benji Marshall
8. Leeson Ah Mau
9. Mitch Rein
17. Will Matthews
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Mike Cooper
10. Ben Creagh
14. Jack de Belin
15. Jake Marketo
16. Craig Garvey

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners