You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Scott Logan has named his line-up for the fixture against the Penrith Panthers at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Saturday.

1. Eli Roberts
2. Kayne Brennan
3. Junior Vaivai
4. Nathan Green
5. Eto Nabuli
6. Adam Clune
7. Blake Wallace
8. Russell Packer
9. Heath L'Estrange
10. Luke Page
11. Tekina Vailea
12. Adam Tuimavave-Gerrard
13. Shannon Wakeman
14. Sam Coster
15. Chris Lewis
16. Peni Botiki
17. Fraser Alcock

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners