You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team Head Coach has finalised his line-up ahead of the fixture against the Melbourne Storm at Gosch’s Park, Melbourne on Saturday.

1. Matt Dufty
2. Dee Jay Harris
3. Topiese Taufa
4. Izaac Thompson
5. Tom Carr
6. Rhys Davies
7. Jack Payne
8. Matt Jurd
9. Ryan Fletcher
10. Blake Lawrie
11. Ryan James
12. Jacob Host
16. Abraham Atallah
14. Kelly Tate
17. Nathan Leatigaga
18. Leigh Higgins
19. Jack Kavanagh