You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Head Coach has finalised his line-up ahead of the fixture against the Melbourne Storm at McLean Park, Napier on Saturday.

Dragons utility Will Matthews has been named in the starting forward-pack in lieu of Ben Creagh who reverts to the interchange bench.

1. Josh Dugan
2. Justin Hunt
3. Euan Aitken
4. Peter Mata'utia
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop
7. Benji Marshall
8. Leeson Ah Mau
9. Mitch Rein
17. Will Matthews
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Mike Cooper
10. Ben Creagh
14. Jack de Belin
15. Jake Marketo
16. Heath L'Estrange

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners