You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Scott Logan has named his line-up for the fixture against the North Sydney Bears at North Sydney Oval on Saturday.

1. Tyron Cranston
2. Eli Roberts
3. Junior Vaivai
4. Kayne Brennan
5. Eto Nabuli
6. Adam Clune
7. Blake Wallace
8. George Rose
9. Craig Garvey
10. Luke Page
11. Nathan Green
12. Adam Tuimavave-Gerrard
13. Russell Packer
14. Sam Coster
15. Chris Lewis
16. Shannon Wakeman
17. Fraser Alcock
22. Tekina Vailea
23. Peni Botiki

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners