You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team Head Coach Ben Hornby has finalised his line-up for the fixture against the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Allianz Stadium, Moore Park on Saturday.

1. Matt Dufty
2. Dee Jay Harris
3. Topiese Taufua
4. Izaac Thompson
5. Tom Carr
6. Rhys Davies
7. Jack Payne
8. Hame Sele
9. Ryan Fletcher
22. Matthew Jurd
11. Ryan James
12. Jacob Host
13. Thomas Freebairn (c)
14. Kelly Tate
16. Abraham Atallah
17. Blake Lawrie
10. Jack Kavanagh

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners