You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team Head Coach Ben Hornby has named his line-up for the Heritage Round fixture against the South Sydney Rabbitohs at Allianz Stadium, Moore Park on Saturday.

The Young Dragons will be wearing special Men of League socks for the encounter to help raise awareness of the organisation which provides assistance and support to players, coaches, referees, officials and administrators from all levels of the game and the broader rugby league community.

Click Here To Purchase Your Tickets To The Heritage Round Match!

Click Here For All The Game Day Information For The Heritage Round Match!

1. Matt Dufty
2. Dee Jay Harris
3. Topiese Taufa
4. Izaac Thompson
5. Tom Carr
6. Rhys Davies
7. Jack Payne
8. Hame Sele
9. Ryan Fletcher
10. Jack Kavanagh
11. Ryan James
12. Jacob Host
13. Thomas Freebairn
14. Kelly Tate
15. Jay Gallagher
16. Abraham Atallah
17. Blake Lawrie
19. Bronson Hoani

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners