You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons National Youth Competition team Head Coach Ben Hornby has finalised his line-up for the local derby fixture against the Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks at Remondis Stadium, Cronulla on Sunday.

1. Matt Dufty
18. Dee Jay Harris
3. Topiese Taufa
4. Izaac Thompson
5. Thomas Carr
6. Rhys Davies
20. Jack Payne
8. Hame Sele
9. Ryan Fletcher
15. Jay Gallagher
11. Ryan James
12. Jacob Host
13. Thomas Freebairn (c)
10. Jack Kavanagh
16. Abraham Atallah
17. Blake Lawrie
19. Bronson Hoani

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners