You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Scott Logan has named his line-up for the fixture against the New Zealand Warriors at Mount Smart Stadium, Auckland on Sunday.

1. Tyron Cranston
2. Eli Roberts
3. Junior Vaivai
4. Charly Runciman
5. Kayne Brennan
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Blake Wallace
8. Luke Page
9. Craig Garvey
10. Shannon Wakeman
11. Nathan Green
12. Chris Lewis
13. Adam Tuimavave-Gerrard
15. Sam Coster
16. Peni Botiki
17. Jacob Hind
22. Tekina Vailea
24. Rulon Nutira
25. Frazer Alcock


Shannon Crook (knee)
Russell Packer (hamstring)