You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Head Coach Paul McGregor has finalised his line-up for the fixture against the North Queensland Cowboys at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Saturday.

Dragons utility Charly Runciman has been named on the wing in lieu of Eto Nabuli who has been ruled out with a knee injury.

Furthermore, Justin Hunt will make his Club debut after being named as fullback for the injured Jason Nightingale.

Furthermore, Dragons new recruits duo Luke Page and Mark Ioane have been named on an interchange bench which also features George Rose and Craig Garvey.

This game will mark Page's first-grade debut in the NRL.

21. Justin Hunt
2. Yaw Kiti Glymin
3. Euan Aitken
4. Peter Mata'utia
19. Charly Runciman
6. Gareth Widdop
7. Benji Marshall
8. Leeson Ah Mau
9. Mitch Rein
10. Ben Creagh
14. Nathan Green
12. Jake Marketo
13. Mike Cooper
15. George Rose
18. Craig Garvey
22. Luke Page
23. Mark Ioane

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners