You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Scott Logan has named his line-up for the fixture against the Wentworthville Magpies at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Saturday.

1. Justin Hunt
2. Tryon Cranston
3. Brent Anderson
4. Charly Runciman
5. Kayne Brennan
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Shannon Crook
8. Russell Packer
9. Sam Coster
10. Shannon Wakeman
11. Chris Lewis
12. Adam Tuimavave-Gerrard
13. Tekina Vailea
14. Blake Wallace
15. Jacob Hind
16. Peni Botiki
17. Rulon Nutira

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners