You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons duo Josh Dugan and Trent Merrin have both been named in the NSW Blues State of Origin squad for the third fixture against the Queensland Maroons at the Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane on Wednesday, July 8.

The Dragons pair are part of a 17-man squad named by Laurie Daley.

This will be Dugan's eighth appearance for his state while it will be Merrin's 13th appearance.

1. Josh Dugan (St George Illawarra Dragons)
2. Brett Morris (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
3. Josh Morris (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
4. Michael Jennings (Sydney Roosters)
5. Will Hopoate (Parramatta Eels)
6. Mitchell Pearce (Sydney Roosters)
7. Trent Hodkinson (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
8. Aaron Woods (Wests Tigers)
9. Robbie Farah (Wests Tigers)
10. James Tamou (North Queensland Cowboys)
11. Ryan Hoffman (New Zealand Warriors)
12. Beau Scott (Newcastle Knights)
13. Paul Gallen (C) (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
14. Trent Merrin (St George Illawarra Dragons)
15. Boyd Cordner (Sydney Roosters)
16. David Klemmer (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs) 
17. Josh Jackson (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)