You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Head Coach Paul McGregor has finalised his line-up ahead of the fixture against the Parramatta Eels at Pirtek Stadium, Parramatta on Saturday.

Dragons second-rower Joel Thompson returns to the run-on side after overcoming his recent knee injury and replaces Will Matthews, who reverts to the interchange bench.

The NSW Country Origin representative is joined by winger Eto Nabuli, who replaces Jason Nightingale on the flank after the latter failed to overcome a minor ankle strain suffered against the Sydney Roosters last round.

Furthermore, Heath L'Estrange has been elevated to starting hooker in lieu of Mitch Rein who is in the midst of serving a one-game suspension.

Fellow hooker Craig Garvey is a late inclusion on the bench and takes the spot of prop Jack de Belin, who has been omitted due to an infection.

1. Josh Dugan
2. Dylan Farrell
3. Euan Aitken
4. Peter Mata'utia
24. Eto Nabuli
6. Gareth Widdop
7. Benji Marshall
8. Leeson Ah Mau
17. Heath L'Estrange
10. Mike Cooper
11. Tyson Frizell
19. Joel Thompson
13. Ben Creagh (c)
12. Will Matthews
14. Jake Marketo
15. Trent Merrin
18. Craig Garvey