You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Scott Logan has named his line-up for the fixture against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Saturday.

1. Justin Hunt
2. Tyron Cranston
3. Eto Nabuli
4. Charlie Runciman
5. Yaw Kiti Glymin
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Shannon Crook
8. George Rose
9. Craig Garvey
10. Rory O'Brien
11. Nathan Green
12. Adam Tuimavave-Gerrard
13. Russell Packer
14. Sam Coster
15. Shannon Wakeman
16. Tekina Vailea
17. Rulon Nutira
20. Kayne Brennan

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners