You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Head Coach Paul McGregor has finalised his line-up for the fixture against the Sydney Roosters at Allianz Stadium, Moore Park on Monday.

Dragons utility Dylan Farrell has been named on the winger in lieu of Eto Nabuli who was rested for the encounter.

Purchase Your Mates Rates Ticket Now For Only $15!

Click Here For All Round 15 Game Day Information!

1. Josh Dugan
19. Dylan Farrell
3. Euan Aitken
4. Peter Mata'utia
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop
7. Benji Marshall
8. Leeson Ah Mau
9. Mitch Rein
10. Mike Cooper
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Will Matthews
13. Trent Merrin
14. Jake Marketo
15. Ben Creagh (c)
16. Jack de Belin
17. Heath L'Estrange

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners