You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Head Coach Paul McGregor has finalised his team line-up against the Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs at ANZ Stadium, Olympic Park on Monday.

McGregor has opted to standby the team announced midweek with second-rower Joel Thompson overcoming his slight hamstring strain.

1. Josh Dugan
2. Eto Nabuli
3. Euan Aitken
4. Peter Mata'utia
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop
7. Benji Marshall
8. Leeson Ah Mau
9. Mitch Rein
10. Mike Cooper
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Trent Merrin
14. Ben Creagh (c)
15. Will Matthews
16. Heath L'Estrange
17. Jack de Belin