You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Scott Logan has named his line-up for the fixture against Wests Tigers at Workers Arena, Goulburn on Saturday.

1. Justin Hunt
2. Tyron Cranston
3. Dylan Farrell
4. Charly Runciman
5. Yaw Kiti Glymin
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Blake Wallace
8. George Rose
9. Craig Garvey
10. Rory O'Brien
11. Nathan Green
12. Adam Tuimavave-Gerrard
13. Russel Packer
14. Sam Coster
15. Rulon Nutira
16. Shannon Wakeman
20. Kayne Brennan

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners