You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

Illawarra Cutters Head Coach Scott Logan has named his line-up for the fixture against the Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles at WIN Stadium, Wollongong on Saturday.

1. Justin Hunt
2. Tyron Cranston
3. Junior Vaivai
4. Charly Runciman
5. Yaw Kiti Glymin
6. Drew Hutchison
7. Shannon Crook
8. Rory O'Brien
9. Sam Coster
10. Russell Packer
11. Nathan Green
12. Adam Tuimavave-Gerrard
13. Jake Marketo
14. Geoff Daniela
15. Rulon Nutira
16. Shannon Wakeman
19. Hayden McCrae

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners