You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons Head Coach Paul McGregor has finalised his line-up ahead of the fixture against the South Sydney Rabbitohs at ANZ Stadium, Olympic Park on Monday.

Dragons winger Eto Nabuli has been omitted from the match due to a minor knee injury and has been replaced by Josh Dugan.

Additionally, Dragons duo Jake Marketo and George Rose have dropped-off the extended interchange bench.

1. Peter Mata'utia
21. Josh Dugan
3. Euan Aitken
4. Dylan Farrel
5. Jason Nightingale
6. Gareth Widdop
7. Benji Marshall
8. Leeson Ah Mau
9. Mitch Rein
10. Mike Cooper
11. Tyson Frizell
12. Joel Thompson
13. Trent Merrin
15. Ben Creagh (c)
16. Jack de Belin
17. Heath L'Estrange
24. Will Matthews

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners