You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons winger Jason Nightingale has been named in the New Zealand Kiwis squad for the upcoming ANZAC Test Match against the Australia Kangaroos at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane on Friday.

Nightingale is part of an 18-man squad named by Head Coach Steve Kearney.

Jesse Bromwich (Melbourne Storm)
Lewis Brown (Penrith Panthers)
Greg Eastwood (Canterbury-Bankstown Bulldogs)
Kieran Foran (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)
Tohu Harris (Melbourne Storm)
Peta Hiku (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)
Shaun Johnson (New Zealand Warriors)
Shaun Kenny-Dowall (Sydney Roosters)
Thomas Leuluai (New Zealand Warriors)
Issac Luke (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
Simon Mannering (New Zealand Warriors)
Ben Matulino (New Zealand Warriors)
Sam Moa (Sydney Roosters)
Kevin Proctor (Melbourne Storm)
Martin Taupau (Wests Tigers)
Roger Tuivasa-Sheck (Sydney Roosters)
Manu Vatuvei (New Zealand Warriors)
Jason Nightingale (St George Illawarra Dragons)

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners

View All Partners