You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons halfback Drew Hutchison has been named in the Junior Kangaroos squad for the upcoming fixture against the Junior Kiwis at Cbus Super Stadium, Robina on Saturday.

Hutchison ispart of an 17-man squad named by Head Coach Justin Holbrook.

Jackson Hastings (Sydney Roosters)
Brenko Lee (Canberra Raiders)
Robert Jennings (Penrith Panthers)
Valentine Holmes (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
Drew Hutchison (St George Illawarra Dragons)
Ashley Taylor (Brisbane Broncos)
Joe Ofahengaue (Brisbane Broncos)
Jayden Berrell (Brisbane Broncos)
Matthew Lodge (Wests Tigers)
Coen Hess (North Queensland Cowboys)
Tepai Moeroa (Parramatta Eels)
Tevita Pangai Junior (Canberra Raiders)
Tyrell Fuimaono (Parramatta Eels)
Salesi Funaki (Wests Tigers)
Jayden Nikorima (Brisbane Broncos)
Alex Twal (Parramatta Eels)
Jai Arrow (Brisbane Broncos)

Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners