You have skipped the navigation, tab for page content

St George Illawarra Dragons duo Josh Dugan and Trent Merrin have both been named in the Australia Kangaroos squad for the upcoming ANZAC Test Match against the New Zealand Kiwis at Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane on Friday.

The Dragons pair have yet to compete at the international level and are part of an 18-man squad named by Head Coach Tim Sheens.

1. Billy Slater (Melbourne Storm)
2. Alex Johnston (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
3. Greg Inglis (South Sydney Rabbitohs)
4. Will Chambers (Melbourne Storm)
5. Josh Dugan (St George Illawarra Dragons)
6. Johnathan Thurston (North Queensland Cowboys)
7. Cooper Cronk (Melbourne Storm)
8. Matt Scott (North Queensland Cowboys)
9. Cameron Smith (c) (Melbourne Storm)
10. Aaron Woods (Wests Tigers)
11. Greg Bird (Gold Coast Titans)
12. Sam Thaiday (Brisbane Broncos)
13. Corey Parker (Brisbane Broncos)
14. Luke Lewis (Cronulla-Sutherland Sharks)
15. Trent Merrin (St George Illawarra Dragons)
16. Nate Myles (Gold Coast Titans)
17. James Tamou (North Queensland Cowboys)
18. Daly Cherry-Evans (Manly-Warringah Sea Eagles)
19. Michael Jennings (Sydney Roosters)
20. Josh Papalii (Canberra Raiders)


Acknowledgement of Country

St George Illawarra Dragons respect and honour the Traditional Custodians of the land and pay our respects to their Elders past, present and future. We acknowledge the stories, traditions and living cultures of Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islanders peoples, where our games are played, our programs are conducted and in the communities we support.

Major Partner

Apparel Partners

Icon Partners